Dates and Venues 2016
Section
Dates
Venue
MUSIC
  Choirs
Saturday 26 November
St George’s Church, Beckenham
  Ensembles (large)
Saturday 26 November
St George’s Church, Beckenham
  Ensembles (small)
Sunday 6 November
Marian Vian Primary School,
Beckenham
  Guitar
Saturday 19 November
Saturday 20 November
Marian Vian Primary School,
Beckenham
  Harp
Sunday 13 November
Marian Vian Primary School,
Beckenham
  Music Versatility
Saturday 5 November
Marian Vian Primary School,
Beckenham
  Piano
Saturday 12 November
Sunday 13 November
Saturday 19 November
Sunday 20 November
Marian Vian Primary School,
Beckenham
  Recorders
Sunday 13 November
Marian Vian Primary School,
Beckenham
  Singing
Saturday 5 November
Sunday 6 November
Saturday 12 November
Marian Vian Primary School,
Beckenham
  Strings
Saturday 5 November
Sunday 6 November
Marian Vian Primary School,
Beckenham
  Woodwind and Brass
Sunday 13 November
Marian Vian Primary School,
Beckenham
  Beckenham Festival
   Musician of the Year
Sunday 27 November, 2pm
Marian Vian Primary School,
Beckenham
DANCING
Sunday 2 October
Saturday 8 October
Sunday 9 October
Saturday 15 October  
Sunday 16 October
Saturday 22 October  
Sunday 23 October

Langley Park School for Boys, Beckenham

SPEECH & DRAMA
Saturday 15 October  
Sunday 16 October
Langley Park School for Boys, Beckenham
Beckenham Festival © 2016      
Beckenham Festival

Home


Dates & Venues


Music


Dancing


Speech & Drama


General Information


FAQs


Prizewinners


History


Contacts & Links